contact details

  • 2 Ebun Street, Gbagada Expressway,
    Gbagada, Lagos State
  • +234.805.349.9070, +234.805.349.9074 | Customer Service: +234.805.349.7374

Abeokuta

16 Mapoly Road, Onikolobo, Opp. Aggs, Abeokuta, Ogun State.

+234.808.097.8847

abeokuta@regencyalliance.com

Benin

 97B, Forestry Road, Benin City, Edo State.

  +234.802.824.3438

  benin@regencyalliance.com

Ekiti

 Suite 9, Aniyeloye Shopping Mall, Council Filling Station, Fajuyi, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State.

  +234.902.096.0448

  ekiti@regencyalliance.com

Ibadan

Bayse One Checkmate Plaza, Opposite Iyana Adeoyo Roundabout, Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo State.

+234.805.349.9097

ibadan@regencyalliance.com

Ilupeju

46, Town Planning Way, Ilupeju, Lagos, Lagos State.

+234.805.349.9231

ilupeju@regencyalliance.com

Kaduna

Turaki Ali House (NNDC Building), 3rd Floor, 3, Kanta Road, Kaduna, Kaduna State.

+234.701.598.8000

kaduna@regencyalliance.com

Kano

6, Post Office Road, Kano, Kano State.

+234.815.085.4567

kano@regencyalliance.com

Osogbo

Opposite Tanterlizer, Ogo Oluwa, Along Gbongan-Ibadan Expressway, Oshogbo, Osun State.

+234.802.556.7792

oshogbo@regencyalliance.com

Owerri

1A, MCC Uratia Road, Awibe Plaza, Owerri, Imo State.

+234.808.623.0926

Victoria Island

9 Kasumu Ekemode Street, Off Saka Tinubu Street, Victoria Island, Lagos, Lagos State.

+234.705.207.4148

vi@regencyalliance.com

Warri

16, Ogunu Road, Court 4 Junction, Warri, Warri south Local Government, Delta State.

+234.802.556.2220

warri@regencyalliance.com

Abuja

8 Sawhaj Street, Wuse Zone 1,  Abuja.

+234.808.386.9963

abujaregion@regencyalliance.com

Ibadan

Bayse One Checkmate Plaza, Opposite Iyana Adeoyo Roundabout, Ring Road, Ibadan, Oyo State.

+234.805.349.9097

ibadan@regencyalliance.com

Port-Harcourt

5 Ada George Road, Mgbuoba, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State.

+234.808.581.0864

portharcourt@regencyalliance.com

contact details

  • 65 Patrice Lumumba road, Airport Residential Area, Accra, Ghana.
  • +233.21.782.871 | +233.21.778.106 | Fax: +233.21.782.871